Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 66 for Monday, February 8, 2016 - Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 11, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, March 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey