Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 112 for Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Friday, November 27, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Friday, January 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 24, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, January 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey