Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 72 for Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Friday, November 27, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 18, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey