Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 71 for Sunday, July 5, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, July 11, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey