Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 39 for Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, February 9, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey