Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 41 for Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, August 18, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey