Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 36 for Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Saturday, May 31, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
1:30 - 4:30
Thursday, May 1, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 5, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 9, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 12, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 19, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 23, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 25, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 30, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
3:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey