Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 281 for Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Thursday, December 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 2:15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 2:15
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 2:15
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, November 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 7, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 14, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 21, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 28, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 4, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 7, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 14, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 21, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 28, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 5, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 2, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 9, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 16, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 23, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 30, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 7, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 14, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 21, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 28, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 4, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 1, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 8, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 15, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 22, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 29, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 6, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 13, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 20, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 27, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 1, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 8, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 15, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 22, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 29, 2016
10:15 - 10:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey