Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 321 for Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, August 25, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Monday, August 25, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, September 8, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Monday, September 8, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, September 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Monday, September 15, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Monday, September 15, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, September 22, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Monday, September 22, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, September 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Monday, September 29, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, October 6, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, October 20, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, October 27, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey