Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 27 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
1:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey