Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 29 for Friday, January 30, 2015 - Saturday, December 5, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, January 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 20, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey