Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 261 for Monday, May 2, 2016 - Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Click on for more info
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, June 20, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, July 18, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, July 25, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 1, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 22, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 29, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, September 12, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, September 19, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, September 26, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, October 3, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, October 17, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, October 24, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, October 31, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 7, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 14, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 21, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 28, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, December 5, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, December 12, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, December 19, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 2, 2017
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, January 9, 2017
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, January 16, 2017
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, January 23, 2017
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, January 30, 2017
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
10:30 - 11:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey