Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 253 for Friday, December 19, 2014 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 12, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, January 12, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, January 26, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey