Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 12 for Monday, May 2, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, May 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, May 21, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Friday, June 17, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
7:00 - 7:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey