Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 73 for Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 2, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, January 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 9, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, January 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 16, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, January 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, January 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 30, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, January 31, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 6, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, February 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, February 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, February 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, March 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, March 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, April 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 9, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, April 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 16, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, April 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey