Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 68 for Monday, September 1, 2014 - Sunday, December 27, 2015
Click on for more info
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey