Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 15 for Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016
12:30 - 1:30
Friday, June 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
12:30 - 1:30
Friday, June 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
12:30 - 1:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
12:30 - 1:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey