Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day





Month View
February 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 93 for Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Friday, February 19, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
6:15 - 7:45
Friday, February 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, March 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 11, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, March 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 1, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 8, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 23, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 13, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 20, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 27, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 10, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 24, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 1, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 2, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 8, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 23, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 5, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 12, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 19, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 30, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 14, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 21, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 28, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 26, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 30, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 31, 2016
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey