Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 12 for Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
1:00 - 2:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey