Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 16 for Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, March 6, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, March 11, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 13, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 20, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016
5:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey