Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
We will be performing website system maintenance on Sunday, September 21 from 8-10:30am. We apologize for any inconvenience.





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 29 for Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Monday, December 29, 2014
Click on for more info
Sunday, September 21, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey