Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 16 for Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 30, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:30 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey