Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 25 for Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, January 31, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Friday, February 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:30 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey