Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 27 for Thursday, March 5, 2015 - Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, April 11, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, April 25, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:30 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey