Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 14 for Sunday, August 30, 2015 - Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey