Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
February 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 29 for Saturday, February 28, 2015 - Monday, June 8, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, March 5, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, March 9, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
11:00 - 1:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey