Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 34 for Friday, July 3, 2015 - Thursday, December 10, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey