Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 41 for Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
6:30 - 9:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
6:30 - 9:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
6:30 - 9:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, March 21, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
6:30 - 9:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 4, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, April 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 18, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 21, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, April 25, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 13, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, September 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, November 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, December 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
7:00 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey