Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 54 for Friday, September 4, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey