Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 21 for Monday, May 2, 2016 - Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, May 2, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 13, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, September 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, November 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, December 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
7:00 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey