Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 15 for Monday, February 8, 2016 - Saturday, April 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 11, 2016
1:00 - 1:45
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
6:00 - 7:00
Sunday, March 6, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
1:00 - 1:45
Saturday, March 12, 2016
1:30 - 3:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Sunday, March 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Saturday, April 9, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Saturday, April 16, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Saturday, April 23, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Saturday, April 30, 2016
1:00 - 3:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey