Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 91 for Monday, February 8, 2016 - Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, February 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Richmond Library
351 9th Ave, Richmond/Senator Milton Marks
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Friday, March 11, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, March 25, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Friday, April 1, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Friday, April 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Friday, April 22, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, April 29, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
12:15 - 1:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey