Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 10 for Monday, March 2, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:15
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
5:00 - 6:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey