Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 11 for Friday, February 5, 2016 - Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
5:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey