Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 16 for Sunday, August 30, 2015 - Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey