Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 20 for Sunday, February 7, 2016 - Monday, May 23, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, February 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, February 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, February 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, March 7, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, March 21, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
12:30 - 8:30
Monday, March 28, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 4, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 11, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 25, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey