Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 18 for Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, March 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Saturday, April 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Saturday, April 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey