Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 20 for Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, March 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 9, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 16, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 23, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 30, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey