Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 13 for Monday, February 8, 2016 - Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, March 4, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, March 11, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, March 25, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey