Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 22 for Sunday, July 5, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey