Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 10 for Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Click on for more info
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey