Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 18 for Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:30 - 7:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
6:30 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey