Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 16 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
6:00 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey