Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 103 for Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey