Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 122 for Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 31, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey