Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 71 for Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey