Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2016
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 89 for Friday, April 29, 2016 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Click on for more info
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 10, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, June 24, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey