Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 171 for Monday, May 25, 2015 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey