Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 88 for Friday, February 5, 2016 - Saturday, December 3, 2016
Click on for more info
Friday, February 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 6, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, February 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Sunday, February 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Richmond Library
351 9th Ave, Richmond/Senator Milton Marks
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, March 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, March 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
12:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, April 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 21, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, July 2, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, August 6, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, September 3, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, November 5, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, December 3, 2016
10:30 - 12:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey