Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
February 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 138 for Friday, February 27, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey