Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 186 for Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey