Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 109 for Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
Click on for more info
Sunday, April 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
1:30 - 3:30
Sunday, May 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Thursday, May 22, 2014
1:30 - 3:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Sunday, May 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Sunday, June 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday, June 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 29, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 6, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey