Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 62 for Friday, July 3, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey