Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 132 for Thursday, January 29, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, January 29, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, February 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, February 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, February 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey