Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 70 for Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 13, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey