Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 141 for Monday, April 27, 2015 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, April 27, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey