Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 136 for Friday, August 29, 2014 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 21, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey