Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 200 for Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey