Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 20 for Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey