Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 115 for Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey