Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 46 for Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - Sunday, December 27, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey