Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 28 for Monday, July 28, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey