Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 86 for Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Sunday, February 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, February 9, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 15, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, February 23, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey