Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 78 for Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Sunday, December 21, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 11, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 18, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, January 25, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey