Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 179 for Friday, February 5, 2016 - Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Click on for more info
Friday, February 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
1:00 - 1:45
Friday, February 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 6, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
1:00 - 1:45
Sunday, March 13, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Monday, March 28, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Monday, April 4, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 9, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 16, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Monday, April 18, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 23, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Monday, April 25, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
1:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
12:15 - 1:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey