Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 19 for Friday, May 29, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey