Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 51 for Thursday, August 21, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Click on for more info
Monday, August 25, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:30 - 4:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey