Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 19 for Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey