Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 32 for Sunday, April 20, 2014 - Monday, August 25, 2014
Click on for more info
Monday, April 21, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, April 28, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:30 - 3:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:30 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey