Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 57 for Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Sunday, February 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, February 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
12:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, March 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey