Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 112 for Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey