Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day





Month View
February 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 57 for Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, March 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, March 31, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey