Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 96 for Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
12:00 - 2:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Friday, May 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 4, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey